Français

For a second year, the Volunteer Bureau of Montreal (VBM) invites you to a prestigious event: the Montreal Volunteer Awards Gala! In the warm atmosphere of the beautiful Théâtre Paradoxe, a social and professional integration organization in the field of entertainment and events, 7 recognition awards will be given to people who are actively committed in their community. The Gala also serves as a fundraising event whose proceeds will be distributed to support the cause and activities of voluntary action in Montreal.

Chantal Fontaine, spokesperson

Where & when?

11 apr. 2019, 5:30pm
Théâtre Paradoxe

Evening Program
(in French only)

With
whom?

200 guests (organizations,
companies, personalities
and volunteers)

Why?

Celebrate volunteers at the heart of our community!

Finalists unveiling
(March 2019)


Ticket Office

Pay Online

You can pay for your tickets online through PayPal. Please note that the prices displayed on this page are for a single ticket. Don’t forget to consult our terms of sale before purchase.

Ticket Categories


Standard $150

Recognition Package*
(Includes 2 tickets  »Organization » and 2 tickets  »Volunteer »)
225$

Member organization* $75

Member organization volunteer*
$50

Table (8 people) $1,100


Donations

*For organizations only.

Pay by Check

Do you wish to pay by check? Please send your order with the form below. Do not forget to consult our terms of sale before purchase.

PAY BY CHEQUE

Terms of sale:

  1. The VBM reserves the right to refuse any discounted purchase that does not meet the following crieteria:
    1. To be a member organization
    2. Respect tickets limit for member organization and their volunteers
  2. Any selected finalist has a free ticket for the Gala (3 finalists per category). The purchase of a ticket for the finalist is therefore not necessary. In the Group Volunteering Award, however, note that only one representative from a finalist group can get a free ticket. In the Group Volunteering Award category, however, note that only one finalist group representative can receive a free ticket. Other members of the group can benefit from a reduced ticket at $ 50 and a second half price with the purchase of Recognition Package.
  3. Online purchase of tickets must be made by credit card. You must fill out all fields of the reservation form and include your full name and email, as well as all pertinent information displayed on the credit card used to buy tickets.Your order will be forwarded to you when the information form received after the transaction has been duly completed and submitted.
  4. In case of cancellation, you must inform the Volunteer Bureau of Montreal at paiement@cabm.net 30 days before the event, specifically no later then March 12, 2019, 5:00 pm. The Volunteer Bureau of Montreal reserves the right to retain 50% of the purchase value for its administrative expenses in case of cancellations up to March 12. After this date, we will retain the purchase value in full.
  5. On the day of the Gala, please present yourself at the Theatre Paradoxe reception area. Volunteers will check your tickets before inviting you inside the venue. In order to facilitate the process, we kindly request that you bring a copy of your electronic ticket received by email.
  6. Please note that the Volunteer Bureau of Montreal reserves the right to refuse a purchase if it exceeds the limited number of places listed in the Pay online section.
  7. The venue is not presently adapted for persons with limited mobility. A temporary ramp can however be installed. To get more details, please write to communications@cabm.net.

 

Join the Facebook event!

English

Pour une deuxième année, le Centre d’action bénévole de Montréal (CABM) vous convie à un événement prestigieux : le Gala de reconnaissance de l’action bénévole à Montréal! Dans l’ambiance chaleureuse du magnifique Théâtre Paradoxe, organisme d’insertion sociale et professionnelle dans le domaine du spectacle et de l’événementiel, 7 prix de reconnaissance seront donc remis aux personnes activement engagées dans leur communauté. Le Gala fait aussi office de soirée-bénéfice dont les profits seront distribués pour soutenir la cause et les activités entourant l’action bénévole à Montréal.

Chantal Fontaine

Porte-paroleChantal FontaineEn savoir plus…

Où et quand?

11 avril 2019, 17h30
Théâtre Paradoxe
5959, boul. Monk
Montréal, H4E 3H5

Programme de la soirée
(À partir de mars 2019)

Avec qui?

200 invités (organismes,
entreprises, personnalités
et bénévoles)

Pourquoi?

Célébrer les bénévoles au cœur de notre communauté!

Dévoilement des finalistes
(À partir de mars 2019)

Billetterie

Payez en ligne

Vous pouvez acheter vos billets en ligne en utilisant PayPal. Veuillez noter que les prix affichés dans cette page représentent des valeurs unitaires. N’oubliez pas de consulter nos conditions de vente avant d’effectuer un achat.

Catégories de billet


Régulier 150$

Forfait Reconnaissance*
(Inclus 2 billets « Organisme » et 2 billets « Bénévoles »)
225$

Organisme membre*
75$

Bénévole organisme membre*

50$

Table (8 personnes) 1 100$


Faire un don

*Pour les organismes seulement.

Payez par chèque

Vous souhaitez payer vos billets par chèque? Veuillez faire parvenir votre commande en remplissant le formulaire suivant.
N’oubliez pas de consulter nos conditions de vente avant d’effectuer un achat.

Conditions de vente :

  1. Le CABM se réserve le droit de refuser tout achat à prix réduit qui ne respecterait pas les critères suivants
    1. Être un organisme associatif membre
    2. Respecter les limites de billets pour organisme associatif membre et bénévole d’organisme associatif membre
  2. Tout finaliste sélectionné bénéficie d’une place offerte pour le Gala (3 finalistes par catégorie). L’achat d’un billet pour le finaliste n’est donc pas nécessaire. Dans la catégorie du Prix du bénévolat de groupe, cependant, noter qu’un seul représentant d’un groupe finaliste peut obtenir un billet gratuit. Les autres membres du groupe peuvent bénéficier pour leurs bénévoles d’un billet réduit à 50$ et d’un deuxième à moitié prix à l’achat du Forfait Reconnaissance.
  3. Les achats de billets en ligne doivent être effectués par carte de crédit. Dans ce cas, vous devez remplir tous les champs du formulaire de réservation et indiquer votre nom et courriel ainsi que toute l’information requise apparaissant sur la carte de crédit utilisée pour procéder à l’achat. Votre commande vous sera acheminée lorsque le formulaire d’informations reçu après la transaction aura été dûment complété et soumis.
  4. En cas d’annulation, vous devez informer le Centre d’action bénévole de Montréal à l’adresse paiement@cabm.net 30 jours avant l’événement, à savoir au plus tard le 12 mars 2019, 17h. Le Centre d’action bénévole de Montréal se réserve le droit de retenir 50% de la valeur de l’achat pour ses frais d’administration en cas d’annulation jusqu’au 12 mars. Après le 12 mars, nous conservons la totalité de la valeur de l’achat.
  5. Veuillez vous présenter à l’accueil du Théâtre Paradoxe le jour du Gala. Des bénévoles vérifieront votre achat avant de vous inviter à entrer dans la salle. Nous vous invitons à apporter une copie de votre billet électronique qui vous aura été acheminé par courriel afin de faciliter le processus.
  6. Veuillez prendre en compte que le Centre d’action bénévole de Montréal se réserve le droit de refuser un achat si celui-ci dépasse les limites de places indiquées dans la section Payez en ligne.
  7. La salle n’est actuellement pas adaptée pour recevoir des personnes à mobilité réduite. Une rampe temporaire peut cependant être installée. Veuillez écrire à communications@cabm.net pour avoir plus d’information.